A complete drawing of a business plan
Business Plan

Entrust us with your business plan

You are a project leader, you are embarking on an entrepreneurial adventure or you want to develop your business and you need external financing, advice and audit, REGE Lux offers you a dedicated service.

Our team provides you with a set of tools and know-how by offering you personalized support. We accompany you in the realization of a Business Plan which will allow you to obtain external financing. This financing can be done either through a bank loan or by independent investors.

Whatever the source chosen, you must be able to transcribe the vision of your project but above all demonstrate that you have left nothing to chance and that success will be there.

Business plan

The business plan is an essential document to be able to obtain the funds you need. Its design is not easy. It takes some experience and a lot of hindsight to be able to write it correctly. This is why it is recommended to hire an accountant.

Indeed, its elaboration requires a lot of knowledge and a global vision, notably on the legal, financial, accounting, fiscal and strategic levels.
A poorly prepared business plan will cause you to fail in your search for financing.

The REGE Lux teams offer you turnkey and personalized support that will allow you to considerably increase your chances of success. Indeed, skills, combined with feedback, constitute the expertise you need in a few key steps:

01
Make an appointment with our teams

to find out about your project

02
Financial modeling

made by us

03
Recovery of all parts

necessary for the constitution of your file

04
Provisional realization

exchanges and suggestions for improvement

05
Drafting of the project

made by us

06
Sending the finalized document

Our teams offer you several options:

01
The predictive study:

Summary presentation of the project, assumptions and financial data (up to 16 pages)

02
The PitchDeck / Project Presentation

Used in the case of a fund raising or for a creator/entrepreneur looking for partners (suppliers, local authorities, etc.) (from 15 to 20 slides)

03
Business Plan :

Its editorial part with presentation of the project, products and services, suppliers, customers, commercial and marketing strategies, presentation of the managers, strategy of use of the funds as well as its financial part with assumptions and financial data (up to 35 pages)

Writing a business plan is not made compulsory by Luxembourg law in the process of setting up a business in Luxembourg, but it is a useful prerequisite for setting up your business to allow you to properly check, on the one hand, the profitability of your project and, on the other hand, the cash requirements that this project generates.

Form

We are at your disposal.

Do not hesitate to contact us at +352 283 280 00 or by email info@rege.lu or fill in the following form :

    This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Un dessin complet d'un business plan
Le Business Plan

Confiez-nous votre Business Plan

Vous êtes un porteur de projet, vous vous lancez dans l’aventure entrepreneuriale ou vous souhaitez développer votre entreprise et vous avez besoin d’un financement externe, de conseil et d’audit, REGE Lux vous propose un service dédié.

Notre équipe met à votre disposition un ensemble d’outils et de savoir-faire en vous proposant un accompagnement personnalisé. Nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation d’un Business Plan qui vous permettra d’obtenir un financement externe. Ce financement peut se faire soit par le biais d’un prêt bancaire ou par d’investisseurs indépendants.

Quelle que soit la source choisie, il faut que vous puissiez retranscrire la vision de votre projet mais surtout démontrer que vous n’avez rien laissé au hasard et que le succès sera au rendez-vous.

Business Plan

Le business plan est un document incontournable pour pouvoir obtenir les fonds dont vous avez besoin. Sa conception n’est pas chose aisée. Il faut une certaine expérience et beaucoup de recul pour pouvoir le rédiger correctement. C’est pourquoi, il est recommandé de faire appel à un expert-comptable.

En effet, son élaboration nécessite de nombreuses connaissances et une vision globale, notamment sur le plan juridique, financier, comptable, fiscal et stratégique.
Un business plan mal établi vous occasionnera un échec dans votre recherche de financement.

Les équipes de REGE Lux vous proposent un accompagnement clé en main et personnalisé qui vous permettra d’augmenter considérablement vos chances de succès. En effet, les compétences, combinées aux retours d’expériences, constituent l’expertise dont vous avez besoin en quelques étapes clés :

01
RDV avec nos équipes

afin de prendre connaissance de votre projet

02
Modélisation financière

réalisée par nos soins

03
Récupération de toutes les pièces

nécessaires à la constitution de votre dossier

04
Réalisation prévisionnelle

échanges et suggestions en vue d’apporter des améliorations

05
Rédaction du projet

réalisée par nos soins

06
Envoi du document finalisé

Nos équipes vous proposent plusieurs options :

01
L’étude prévisionnelle :

Présentation synthétique du projet, hypothèses et données financières (jusqu’à 16 pages)

02
Le PitchDeck / Présentation de Projet

Utilisé dans le cas d’une levée de fonds ou pour un créateur / chef d’entreprise cherchant des partenaires (fournisseurs, collectivités locales, etc.) (de 15 à 20 slides)

03
Le Business Plan :

Sa partie rédactionnelle avec présentation du projet, des produits et services, fournisseurs, clientèle, stratégies commerciales et marketing, présentation des dirigeants, stratégie d’utilisation des fonds ainsi que sa partie financière avec hypothèses et données financières (jusqu’à 35 pages)

La rédaction d’un business plan n’est pas rendue obligatoire par la loi luxembourgeoise dans le processus de la création d’une entreprise au Luxembourg, mais elle constitue un préalable utile à la création de votre entreprise pour vous permettre de bien vérifier, d’une part, la rentabilité de votre projet et, d’autre part, les besoins de trésorerie que ce projet génère.

 

Formulaire

Nous sommes à votre disposition.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter au +352 283 280 00 ou par email info@rege.lu ou à remplir le formulaire suivant :